top of page

2014 Legislative Scorecard

Updated: Aug 5, 2019

The goal of the Orange County Taxpayers Association Legislator Scorecard is to show taxpayers in Orange County exactly how their State Legislators are performing on government tax and spending policy issues both positive and negative.

Legislators were scored individually on bills they had an opportunity to author and/or vote on, either in committee or on the floor of their specific house.  The 2014 scores come from 13 bills from the 2014 legislative year only.

Assemblyman Travis Allen: 100%

Assemblyman Tom Daly: 60%

Assemblyman Curt Hagman: 80%

Assemblywoman Diane Harkey: 100%

Assemblywoman Allan Mansoor: 60%

Assemblywoman Sharon Quirk-Silva: 90%

Assemblyman Don Wagner: 100%

Senator Lou Correa: 100%

Senator Bob Huff: 80%

Senator Mimi Walters: 100%

Senator Mark Wyland: 100%

2 views0 comments
bottom of page