Orange County Taxpayers Association is fortunate to call some of the County's most illustrious business and advocacy leaders among its board members.

Jerry Amante 

Core Strategic Group

Whitney Ayers 

Hospital Association of Southern California

Mike Balsamo

Rancho Mission Viejo

George Basye

Aera Energy

Chip Monaco

Waste Management of OC

Dave Simpson

Cox Communications

Duane Cave 

San Diego Gas & Electric

Victor Cao

California Apartments Association​

Larry Dick 

Metropolitan Water District of

Southern California

Carolyn Cavecche -

President and CEO


John Duong

Clear Channel

Phil Hawkins

Pacific West Association of Realtors

Tina Javid

Southern California Gas Company

Kate Klimow 

University of California, Irvine

Cynthia Quimby

Southern California Edison

Steve LaMotte

Building Industry Association,

Orange County

Jim Leach

Santa Margarita Water District

Scott Maloni

Poseidon Water

Justin McCusker

C. J. Segerstrom & Sons

Alicia Berhow

Charter Communications

Karalee Darnell

Disneyland Resort

Carrie O'Malley 

Taxpayer Advocate

Trevor O'Neil -

Impact Caregivers, LLC​

Curt Pringle -

Curt Pringle & Associates

Jeanne Reinhardt -

Smith Public Affairs

Steve Schuyler -

The Irvine Company

David Stefanides -

Orange County Association

of Realtors

Reed Royalty - 

President Emeritus

Lucy Dunn

Orange County Business Council